"Receiving was pleased by how simple everything was to check in. I was pleased by how quickly the order came, the "no shipping costs", and the quality of the books. Keep it up!"
—Linda Shreve, Jay Cnty Public Library

Ann Graham Gaines


Title   ATOS Format Qty
George Washington 6.3
John Adams 6.4
James Madison 6.1
Andrew Jackson 5.8
William Henry Harrison 6.0
James K. Polk 6.0
Ulysses S. Grant 6.3
Grover Cleveland 6.0
Theodore Roosevelt 5.9
Harry S. Truman 6.2
Richard M. Nixon 6.5
William Clinton 6.4