Editorial Review

Midwest Book Review

Phonics books in the ‘This and That’ series provide excellent individual sound coverage based on phonics principles for preschoolers though grade 2. Each includes a glossary of key words and phrases and a focus which covers 24 vowel and consonants, providing engaging story lines. Some of the coverages include Sound of Th, Sound of Long U, Sound of Short A, Sound of Short E, Sound of Long I, F, R, J, Short U, and Wh All are bright, involving phonics guides.

Products Reviewed

No products found.

← Reviews