Seasons of the Year

Set of 4 titles

From snowball fights to summertime fun, our changing seasons form an important part of kids' lives. Our Seasons of the Year series offers young readers a first look at the four seasons through a combination of easy-to-read text and carefully selected photos. Glossary terms and sources for further information encourage kids to continue their investigations. An index and an introduction to the author are also included.

Format List Price Your Price Qty
$165.44 $115.80
Title   ATOS Format Qty
Seasons of the Year (4 titles)
Fall 1.9
Spring 1.6
Summer 2.0
Winter 1.6
Interest Level Preschool - Grade 2
Reading Level Grade 1
Dewey 508.2
Lexile 350-440
ATOS Reading Level 1.6-2.0
Guided Reading Level I
Language English
Publisher The Child's World, Inc.
Format Hosted ebook
ISBN 9781626872851
Copyright 2014
Number of Pages
Dimensions 9.5 x 8
Graphics Full-color illustrations