This product has been replaced. Please follow this link →

Titanic Stories

Set of 6 titles

Each book in the Titanic Stories series explores the experiences and perspectives of the people aboard the most tragic ocean voyage in history. From the children to the crew, the first-class passengers to those far below in steerage, these compelling stories put young readers in the middle of the action through the voices of the survivors. The clear text, historical photographs, illustrations, fact-filled captions, and source quotes are certain to engage even the most reluctant reader.

Format List Price Your Price Qty
$273.84 $191.70
Title   ATOS Format Qty
Stories of Titanic's Children 4.6
Stories of Titanic's Crew 4.6
Stories of Titanic's First Class 4.6
Stories of Titanic's Second Class 4.3
Stories of Titanic's Third Class 4.7
The Story of Titanic's Chairman Ismay 4.9
Interest Level Grade 3 - Grade 6
Reading Level Grade 4
Dewey 910.9163-92
Lexile 590L-700L
ATOS Reading Level 4.3-4.9
Guided Reading Level S
Language English
Publisher The Child's World, Inc.
Format Hosted ebook
ISBN 9781503807617
Copyright 2016
Number of Pages
Dimensions 6.5 x 9
Graphics Full-color photographs, Historical photographs