This product is not available for purchase: Status is Out of print

Life Cycles

Set of 11 titles

Children love to learn about the life cycles of other living things. Our Life Cycles series leads kids through the fascinating lives of some well-known plants and animals, from birth (or hatching or sprouting) through growth into adulthood, and then into reproduction and the beginning of the next generation. Readers will enjoy sharing each fascinating journey from first page to last. Additional features to aid comprehension include a table of contents, a phonetic glossary, informative captions, sources for further research, and an index.

Format List Price Your Price Qty
Title   ATOS Format Qty
Life Cycles (11 titles) N/A
Interest Level Kindergarten - Grade 3
Reading Level Grade 3
Dewey 583-636.5
ATOS Reading Level 3.5-4.3
Guided Reading Level N-Q
Language English
Publisher The Child's World, Inc.
Number of Pages
Graphics Full-color photographs