Spring '19

Nature Cycles

Set of 8 titles

How do plants make oxygen? Why do the seasons change? How are different types of rocks created? In this series, readers will learn about the various cycles that happen on Earth. Each book utilizes accessible language to break down scientific concepts and informative graphics to show readers the cycles in action. This series also addresses the significance of each cycle and its relationship to others, while looking at what would happen if the cycles were imbalanced. Additional features include a table of contents, a phonetic glossary, an index, and sources for further research.

Format List Price Your Price Qty
$228.00 $159.60
$365.12 $255.60
Title   ATOS Format Qty
Nature Cycles (8 titles) NEW
The Water Cycle NEW Pending
Cycles of the Night Sky NEW Pending
Cycles of the Seasons NEW Pending
The Oxygen Cycle NEW Pending
The Rock Cycle NEW Pending
The Cycle of Photosynthesis NEW Pending
The Animal Life Cycle NEW Pending
The Plant Life Cycle NEW Pending
Interest Level Grade 2 - Grade 5
Reading Level Grade 3
Dewey 508.2-581.3
Lexile 560-810
ATOS Reading Level
Guided Reading Level R-U
Language English
Publisher The Child's World, Inc.
Format Reinforced book, Hosted ebook
ISBN 9781503834354, 9781503834453
Copyright 2019, 2019
Number of Pages
Dimensions 9.5 x 8, 9.5 x 8
Graphics Full-color photographs