Fall '19

Sequencing Stories

Set of 8 titles

This series introduces young readers to time-order words through fun sequencing stories. The stories follow different children as they sequentially follow steps to create interesting and creative projects. Vibrant and colorful photos help tell the stories. Fun facts add engaging details about each project. This series is ideal for pre-readers, as well as for emergent readers. Additional features include a table of contents, a phonetic glossary, an index, an introduction to the author, and sources for further research.

Format List Price Your Price Qty
$228.00 $159.60
$228.00 $159.60
Title   ATOS Format Qty
Sequencing Stories (8 titles) NEW
Building a Snowman NEW
Building with Blocks NEW
Carving a Jack-o'-Lantern NEW
Making a Book NEW
Making a Valentine NEW
Making Cookies NEW
Making Lemonade NEW
Planting a Garden NEW
Interest Level Preschool - Grade 2
Reading Level Grade 1
Dewey 394.2646-808.02
Lexile 450-530
ATOS Reading Level
Guided Reading Level H-K
Language English
Publisher The Child's World, Inc.
Format Reinforced book, Hosted ebook
ISBN 9781503840065, 9781503840263
Copyright 2020, 2020
Number of Pages
Dimensions 9.5 x 8, 9.5 x 8
Graphics Full-color photographs