Let's Learn to Read Bundle

Set of 10 titles
  • Interest Level: Preschool - Grade 2
  • Reading Level: Grade 1

The Let's Learn to Read Bundle is a set of ten phonics-based books that promote literacy skills. Each book contains simple stories that teach the core concepts of letter sounds, blending, and rhyming patterns. These books not only teach the core concepts but also promote visual literacy by pairing pictures with their respective stories. Perfect for children just learning to read.

Format Your Price Add

Interest Level Preschool - Grade 2
Reading Level Grade 1
Copyright 2020
Publisher The Child's World, Inc.
Language English
Publication Date 2020-01-01
Dewey 428.1-E
Lexile 0-370
Guided Reading Level B-G
ATOS Reading Level 0.7-1.9
ATOS Interest Level LG
Accelerated Reader® Points 0.5