Animals Bundle

Set of 6 titles

Our Animals Bundle is a collection of six books that introduces young readers to the wild and wacky world of animals. From the underwater adventures of sea turtles to the differences between llamas and alpacas, this collection will keep young readers enthralled as they learn about the fascinating animal world around them. Perfect for young learners who are just getting started with reading.

Format List Price Your Price Qty
$169.57 $118.70
$272.41 $190.70
Title   ATOS Format Qty
Alligators and Crocodiles 2.9
Ice Cream Cows and Mitten Sheep: A Book about Farm Animals 2.0
Jellyfish 2.4
Llamas and Alpacas 2.8
Sea Turtles 2.2
Interest Level Preschool - Grade 2
Reading Level Grade 1
Dewey 593.5-E
Lexile 380L-510L
ATOS Reading Level 2.0-2.9
Guided Reading Level H-M
Language English
Publisher The Child's World, Inc.
Format Reinforced book, Hosted ebook
ISBN 9781503858770, 9781503858855
Copyright 2020, 2020
Number of Pages